Conference Day 3_2 (FILEminimizer)

This is an international colloquy where students from ASEAN and other countries will gather and discuss the valuation of different companies in each country. Each year, we accept hundreds of registrants who then have to submit their own Investment Analysis Paper.  After careful evaluation of the papers submitted to us, the best 24 teams will be chosen to later on present their Investment Analysis Report during the International Conference. For another session of the Conference, team members will be separated into 12 Conference Teams in order to solve actual problems on the given case studies. After the Investment Analysis Presentation, the top 6 teams will enter a head-to-head contest to compete for the Best Conference Team award.


  • Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur
  • Ateneo de Manila University
  • National University of Mongolia
  • National University of Singapore
  • Nanyang Technological University
  • Asia Pacific University
  • University of Malaya
  • Banking Academy Vietnam
  • Universitas Indonesia
  • Universitas Gadjah Mada
  • Institut Teknologi Bandung
  • Universitas Airlangga
  • Universitas Brawijaya
  • Universitas Diponegoro
  • Universitas Padjajaran
  • Universitas Surabaya
  • Institut Teknologi Sepuluh November
  • Universitas Lampung
  • Universitas Andalas
  • Universitas Islam Indonesia
  • Universitas Bina Nusantara
  • Universitas Katolik Parahyangan
  • President University
  • Universitas Prasetiya Mulya
  • Sampoerna School of Business